Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:
Flow-based Hatha Yoga links the postures practiced in a regular Hatha class into a sequence of movements that "flow" with the breath in a more vigorous series. Flow-based Hatha Yoga or Vinyasa involves moving from one posture to another with very little rest in between and creates a strong cardiovascular workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Thu Dec 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kylie Dossett
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lanna Lee
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lanna Lee
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Thu Dec 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kylie Dossett
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lanna Lee
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Thu Dec 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kylie Dossett
  • Fri Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lanna Lee
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lanna Lee