Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:
Flow-based Hatha Yoga links the postures practiced in a regular Hatha class into a sequence of movements that "flow" with the breath in a more vigorous series. Flow-based Hatha Yoga or Vinyasa involves moving from one posture to another with very little rest in between and creates a strong cardiovascular workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kylie Dossett
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lanna Lee
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lanna Lee
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Roberts
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kylie Dossett
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lanna Lee
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kylie Dossett
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Roberts
  • Thu Nov 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kylie Dossett
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lanna Lee
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kylie Dossett
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Roberts
  • Thu Nov 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kylie Dossett


300 W Jennings Street
Newburgh, IN 47630

            855.843.3539

            

Livewell Copyright © 2014