Classic Yoga (Hatha)


This class is taught by:
Classically a slower moving practice, but it can be challenging, stimulating or gentle depending on who attends class. The integration of breath while holding poses for long periods of time with intention and relaxation comprise this branch of practice that encompasses and integrates many styles of yoga. Beginner friendly.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Oct 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Nov 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Nov 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Nov 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Nov 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Nov 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Dec 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Dec 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman
  • Wed Dec 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kylie Dossett
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jessica Altman


300 W Jennings Street
Newburgh, IN 47630

            855.843.3539

            

Livewell Copyright © 2014